Spacer Contact Us Find Out About Us
SpacerON THIS PAGE | PERSONALIZED | 16 COURSES! | HOW WE DO THINGS | FREE STUFF | FULL CALENDAR

Spacer
Free Photography Talks  

Tailored in-Company Training

Our In-Company photography and image editing training covers ONLY the areas relevant to your needs. This training service is ideal for companies who wish to bring their photography in-house. It is also ideal for those wishing to start their own photography business, but need to fill in some of the gaps in their knowledge. Spacer

Click here for more information on our In-Company Training Options.

Spacer
  Free Photography Talks

One-To-One Training

A pre-set course can be a limitation when you already know what you want. Our personalized one-to-one training means we teach you what you need to know. This training option is designed to be most efficient with your time, targetting only the things you want.

We can even go live with you on photography field trips of all kinds.Spacer

Click here for more information on our One-To-One Training Options.


Spacer
Free Photo Critique Class  

Design Your Own Course

This teaching option is aimed at providing just the photography tips your organization needs. This kind of training is ideal for social groups who want to provide opportunities for members to expand their creative side.

We have a wide range of photography courses, from short ones covering specific topics, to longer, more developmental ones. We also have lighting and photo editing training options. Any of these can be delivered to you as is, but you can also pick and choose from different modules to create a course specific to your needs.Spacer

Click here for more information on how to design your own photography course.
SpacerBack to Top

Spacer
  16 Live Zoom Photography Courses! Digital Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Digital Photography Level 2 - Intermediate Level Digital Photography Level 3 - Creative Level Digital Photography Level 4 - Advanced Level Phone Photography Projects 1 - Beginner Level Photoshop CC Level 1 - Beginner Level Lightroom CC Level 1 - Beginner Level Dusk Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level HDR Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Landscape Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Macro Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Street Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Flash Photography Level 1 - Beginner Level Flash Photography Level 2 - Intermediate Level Get to Know your Nikon D500 - Quickstart Guide
Spacer

16 Live Zoom Courses to advance your photography knowledge

All of our courses have been taken by thousands of classroom students since we were first established in 2005, so we know they work. They have all been continuously updated since then to take account of new options that became available. We are incredibly proud to offer them all as Live Zoom Courses aimed at a worldwide audience!

Dates for all our Live Zoom Courses are available at this link (and at the bottom of each page). All courses are open for booking.

SpacerBack to Top


Spacer
HD Live Broadcasts, with high-quality sound, which can be viewed on any laptop, desktop, or smart device.  
  Spacer

Info on how we do things

We are a student focused photography institute that only cares about you. Our goal is to help you gain as much as possible from any course you take with us.As part of each set of course tutorial notes, we provide full instructions on how to log on to our Live Zoom Classes.

Here we have outlined the structure of our courses, here is how our Zoom Classrooms work, here is what our TV Studio looks like, and here you can see a sample set of our all important Tutorial Notes (which include over 15 awesome free tips!)

Course TIMES DESIGNED for different Time Zones

This first batch of courses are all on Saturdays (we will expand to weeknights later in the year). We have carefully chosen times that will allow our students who are in Pacific Time, all the way over to Central European Time.

All classes last 90 minutes, so you might even want to take 2!Spacer

TIME SLOT 1
Pacific 8am | Mountain 9am | Central 10 noon | Eastern 11am | UK & Ireland 4pm | Central Europe 5pm
TIME SLOT 2
Pacific 10am | Mountain 11am | Central 12 noon | Eastern 1pm | UK & Ireland 6pm | Central Europe 7pm
TIME SLOT 3
Pacific 12 noon | Mountain 1pm | Central 2pm | Eastern 3pm | UK & Ireland 8pm | Central Europe 9pm

Live Zoom Course SCHEDULE

To help you check if a course suits your time availability, we've put this handy calendar together to make it easier to see (click here or on the calendar to be brought to a larger version). Spacer

SpacerBack to Top

Spacer
  Free Photo Critique Live Zoom Classes

Free Photo Critiques via Live Zoom Classes

Probably the quickest way to learn photography is to learn from the mistakes in your own photos. But what if you do not know enough about photography to even understand what those mistakes are? That is where our Free Photo Critique Live Zoom Classes come in! Send in up to 3 images and have them gently and expertly critiqued by our experienced tutors. Classes take place weekly.Spacer

Click here for more information on our Free Photo Critiques.


Spacer
Free Photography Talks  

Free Photography Talks via Live Zoom

If you are a photography group or a public service like a library, why not book us for a free talk on any topic in photography. Yes, that's right, free! Our tutors are available to Zoom broadcast to your members/supporters at any time that suits you, at no charge. Yes, you heard right, no charge!Spacer

Click here for more information on our Free Photography Talks.

Free Photo and software tips for all levels

With so many courses, and hundreds of pages of tutorial notes, we have a lot of tips! We have taken a single tip from 15 different courses, and put them here for you to enjoy. The tips are available as web pages (click the links in the chart below), or as a downloadable PDF from this link.Spacer

Jump Menu - Go straight to a particular tip
Dusk Photography Flash - Beginners Macro Photography
Beginners Photography Flash - Intermediate Phone Photography
Intermediate Photography HDR Photography Photoshop CC
Creative Photography Landscape Photography Photoshop Elements
Advanced Photography Lightroom Classic Street Photography

Page updated: June 30, 2020 16:03    
SpacerIf you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us at info@IOP-Online.com

Back to Top

Spacer
IOP Online Facebook Page IOP Online YouTube Page IOP Online Instagram Page IOP Online Twitter Page
Spacer
IOP Online Photography Institute | Email: info@iop-online.com
Spacer Refund Policy
| Privacy Policy | © Copyright IOP Online 2005-2020
Spacer
Upcoming Live Zoom Courses
LONG COURSESDigital Photography
Level 1 - Beginner
Sat 11 July
Digital Photography
Level 2 - Intermediate

Sat 11 July
Digital Photography
Level 3 - Creative

Sat 29 Aug
Digital Photography
Level 4 - Advanced

Sat 29 AugPhone Photography
Projects 1

Sun 6 Sept
SHORT COURSESLandscape Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

Sat 11 July
Macro Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 12 July
Dusk Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

Sat 12 Sept
Street Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 2 Aug
HDR Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 27 SeptCAMERA MODEL COURSESGet to know your Nikon D500
- Quickstart Guide

Sun 23 Aug
LIGHTING COURSESFlash Photography
Level 1 - Beginner

(Hot Shoe Flashguns)
Sat 2 Aug
Flash Photography
Level 2 - Intermediate

(Wireless Flashguns)
Sat 23 Aug
SOFTWARE COURSESPhotoshop CC
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 19 July
Elements
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 6 Sept
Lightroom Classic
Level 1 - Beginner

Sun 19 July

PERSONALIZED TRAININGTailored In-Company Training
Via Live Zoom
One To One Training
Via Live Zoom
Design Your Own Course
- Live Zoom
FREE COURSESFree Photo Critique Class
Via Live Zoom

Free Photography Talks
Via Live Zoom

 

Link to our full list of coursesLink back to our Home Page Our full list of courses Our full list of courses Link to finding information about our Zoom Classrooms Link to information about our TV Studio Lnk to information about our Tutorial Notes Lots of free photo tips! Link to finding information about our Course Structure